Clicky


oneokrocks

ONE OK ROCK have announced that they will hold a Europe tour called “ONE OK ROCK 2015 ’35xxxv’ EUROPE TOUR” in December.

ONE OK ROCK is already scheduled to hold a North America tour starting late this month, and also an Asia tour next January. The Europe tour will be held in between the two tours. It will kick off on December 2 in Russia, with a finale on December 22 in Amsterdam for a total of 17 shows.

Dates and Venues

Wednesday, December 2 – Tele Club (Yekaterinburg, Russia)
Thursday, December 3 – Glavclub (St. Petersburg, Russia)
Friday, December 4 – Yotaspace (Moscow, Russia)
Sunday, December 6 – Academy (Dublin, Ireland)
Monday, December 7 – Academy2 (Manchester, England)
Tuesday, December 8 – Garage/ABC (Glasgow, Scotland)
Thursday, December 10 – Shepherds Bush Empire (London, England)
Friday, December 11 – Trix (Antwerp, Belgium)
Saturday, December 12 – Live Music Hall (Cologne, Germany)
Sunday, December 13 – Schlachthof (Wiesbaden, Germany)
Tuesday, December 15 – Docks (Hamburg, Germany)
Wednesday, December 16 – Postbahnhof (Berlin, Germany)
Thursday, December 17 – Theaterfabrik (Munich, Germany)
Saturday, December 19 – Alcartraz (Milano, Italy)
Sunday, December 20 – X-TRA (Zurich, Switzerland)
Monday, December 21 – Olympia (Paris, France)
Tuesday, December 22 – Paradiso (Amsterdam, Netherlands)

More information about booking tickets can be found here.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This